Text size
S
M
L

Site Search

E.g.:"Procedures for obtaining patent rights," "Intellectual property rights system"

  • stop
  • play
FREE International Symposium on Intellectual Property -Initiatives to Solve Environmental Issues through WIPO GREEN - June 18th,  7:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. (EDT) / 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (CEST) / 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. (JST) *Pre-registration is NEEDED
JPO Status Report 2021
The JPO Key Features
JPO Digital Pamphlet
The JPO Quick Reads

contents start

  • Understanding IP
  • Popular Pages
  • Information for

For beginners

Patents

Accelerated Examination/Accelerated Appeal Examination

PR & Social Media

  • JPO's Video
  • JPO Official Twitter
  • Public Comments Invitation

Related Information

  • AI-related Inventions
  • Standard Essential Patents Portal Site
  • Intellectual Property Arbitration Portal Site
  • Examination Quality Management of the JPO
  • Trademark Channel
  • INPIT
  • METI
  • Banners